Events

Looking for things to do in Oliver British Columbia and the surrounding areas?  Browse our events page!

If you would like your event listed please tell us about it using the contact form.  All event listings are free!

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:30
Every Thursday in July and August the Oliver Arts Council presents Music In The Park from 6:30 pm to...
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday from June to October, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 18:30
Enjoy a concert at Tinhorn Creek's outdoor amphitheater!   Listen to live music and enjoy some wine...
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:30
Every Thursday in July and August the Oliver Arts Council presents Music In The Park from 6:30 pm to...
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 09:00
Stretch and unwind surrounded by the beauty of the Golden Mile Bench. Bring your Yoga mat and enjoy...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday from June to October, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 09:00
Stretch and unwind surrounded by the beauty of the Golden Mile Bench. Bring your Yoga mat and enjoy...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:30
Every Thursday in July and August the Oliver Arts Council presents Music In The Park from 6:30 pm to...
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September, Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 16:00
Enjoy a vineyard walk with our Viticulturalist Andrew Moon while sampling Tinhorn Creek wines. Learn...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 09:00
Stretch and unwind surrounded by the beauty of the Golden Mile Bench. Bring your Yoga mat and enjoy...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday in the Summer months, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:30
Every Thursday in July and August the Oliver Arts Council presents Music In The Park from 6:30 pm to...
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 18:30
Enjoy a concert at Tinhorn Creek's outdoor amphitheater!   Listen to live music and enjoy some wine...
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 18:30
Every Thursday in July and August the Oliver Arts Council presents Music In The Park from 6:30 pm to...
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday in the summer months, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 09:00
People across the province are getting together take part in Parkinson SuperWalk, the single most i...
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:30
Every Friday from June to September Hester Creek offers a unique lunch experience.  Join them for a...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday in the summer months, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 07:30
An obstacle course of farmer proportions!  Join in on the obstacle course or come as a spectator, th...
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00
Every Saturday from June to October, Hester Creek Winery features the talent of local musicians.  Th...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00
Join Hester Creek for local garlic growers, artisan crafters, food carts, live entertainment and mor...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00
One of the largest and best festivals in the South Okanagan, The Festival of the Grape is something...