Events

Looking for things to do in Oliver British Columbia and the surrounding areas?  Browse our events page!

If you would like your event listed please tell us about it using the contact form.  All event listings are free!

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30
What can sound better than a cello? Eight cellos! Ô-Celli is a musical project, characterized by its...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 19:30
The result of a unique mutation between ballet and hip-hop on the west coast of the 1990s, the R...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:30
LOUISIANA HAYRIDE, Past Favorites and New Classics Come  celebrate 10 years of touring this show ac...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 19:30
See Canadian Country Superstars GEORGE CANYON, DOC WALKER and CHARLIE MAJOR live Saturday April 2...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 19:30
Show times Friday-Saturday evenings, April 26 & 27 at 7:30pm Sunday Matinee, April 28 at 2:00...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 13:00
Who's hungry? The eighth annual Pig Out festival is coming soon! On Saturday May 4th chefs from 8 di...
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 18:30
Axé Capoeira has performed worldwide since its conception in Brazil, making its Canadian debut at th...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 19:30
A MALE STRIPPER PARODY & IMPROV COMEDY SHOW (19+ only) A fictitious male stripper troupe, played...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:00
A Birding paradise! Hike, bike and walk your way to discover nature and beauty. The Meadowlark Fes...
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00
The race everyone is talking about. Put on your best costumes for the parade beforehand. The race wi...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 08:00
Celebrating our 16th Anniversary in 2019 The premier event – The Oliver Half Iron, features a 2km,...