Events

Looking for things to do in Oliver British Columbia and the surrounding areas?  Browse our events page!

If you would like your event listed please tell us about it using the contact form.  All event listings are free!

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 08:30
Course description: This is a 10 Km race along the Okanagan River channel in Oliver. There are two...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 18:30
Tribute to Alan, Waylon and Merle - Presented by Savage West Productions The Country Icons Show pays...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 19:30
THE ROCKET MAN – A Tribute to Elton John With opening act THE PIANO MAN – A Tribute to Billy Joel​...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 19:30
Multiple Award-Winning (Ultimate Elvis 12, 13 and 14 as well as Top 5 in the World at Images of the...
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 09:00
Oh the excitement and fun! We will have all our plants out and ready for you along with games and sp...
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:30
Covert Farms Family Estate has been "Cultivating Enjoyment" since 1959 and is offering live music on...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 19:00
Danny Bell & His Disappointments play accordion-led folk punk.    Compelling, comedic and intell...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 18:30
Uzume Taiko celebrates the rhythm of life itself with shows that wow audiences of all ages with its...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00
The name says it all! Come and enjoy succulent Oysters and have a few beer to wash them down. 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 19:00
The Forks, a banjo-guitar folk duo, serve up a blend of bouncy clawhammer banjo music with playfully...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00
 Moonfruits are an art-folk bilingue group from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. In February they started to...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 12:00
SOAP Theatre presents the story of two ladies with a dream and their efforts to become successful de...